Coaches List

Fall sports 2016

Boys

Cross-country

Varsity: Charles Maxson, cmaxson@cvalleycsd.org

Modified: Joe Geniti, jgeniti@cvalleycsd.org

Football

Varsity Head: Jon Cole, jcole@cvalleycsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Todd Hoffman, thoffman@cvalleycsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Bob Bush, rbush@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity Head: Roy Upson, rupson@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity Assistant: Tim Lawrence, tlawrence@cvalleycsd.org

Modified Head: Joe Patrei, jpatrei@cvalleycsd.org

Modified Assistant: Chris French, cfrenchacn@msn.com

Soccer

Varsity: James Mott, jmott@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity: Leigh VanVolkenburg, vanvolkenburgl@gmail.com

Modified: Fred Schell, fschell21@gmail.com

Girls

Cheerleading

Varsity: Shannon Darrow, sdarrow@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity: Michele DelConte, mdelconte@cvalleycsd.org

Cross-country

Varsity: Mike Farber, mfarber@cvalleycsd.org

Modified: Krista Harwick, kharwick@cvalleycsd.org

Field hockey

Varsity: Ashley Hoffman, ahoffman@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity: Sirena Smith, sirenadee13@yahoo.com, sirenadee13@gmail.com

Modified: Erin McKinley, emckinley@cvalleycsd.org

Tennis

Varsity: Bill Obernesser, wobernesser@cvalleycsd.org

Soccer

Varsity: David Wolfanger, dwolfanger@cvalleycsd.org

Jr. Varsity: Jonna Costin, jcostin@cvalleycsd.org

Modified: Sarah Puskarenko, sarah@fodsports.com, sarah.puskarenko@kelbermancenter.org