Contact Us

Use the form below to search for staff. You can search by first or last name:


District Office

111 Frederick St.
Ilion, NY 13357
315-894-9934 phone
315-894-2716 fax

Superintendent’s Office

Richard Hughes, Superintendent, rhughes@cvalleycsd.org
Marsha Griffith, Secretary to Superintendent, mgriffith@cvalleycsd.org
Fran LaPaglia, Director of Elementary Education & Human Resources, flapaglia@cvalleycsd.org
Debora VanSlyke, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, dvanslyke@cvalleycsd.org
Tammy Morgan, Secretary to the Directors, tmorgan@cvalleycsd.org
Diana Geno, Interim District Registrar, dgeno@cvalleycsd.org

Business Office

Ken Long, Business Manager, klong@cvalleycsd.org
Lisa VanWinkler, Treasurer, lvanwinkler@cvalleycsd.org
Nicki Bailey, Business Office, nbailey@cvalleycsd.org

Athletics/Facilities

315-574-3108 phone
315-894-3274 fax
Garrett Olds, Sports & Eligibility Coordinator, cvathletics@cvalleycsd.org
Kolleen Rice, Secretary to Sports & Eligibility Coordinator and Buildings & Grounds, krice@cvalleycsd.org
Brady Boyd, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds, bboyd@cvalleycsd.org

Facilities staff listing

Communications

315-894-5000 ext 51111 phone
Cuyle Rockwell, District Communications, crockwell@cvalleycsd.org
315-894-5000 ext 55502 phone
Tammy Morgan, District Communications, tmorgan@cvalleycsd.org

Food Services

315-894-5000 ext 55302 phone
Barbara Cristman, Director of Food Services, bcristman@cvalleycsd.org

Student Services/Special Education

17 Weber Ave.
Ilion, NY 13357
315-574-3115 phone
315-574-3116 fax

Lisa Hoffman, Director of Student Services, lhoffman@cvalleycsd.org
Lydia Gigliotti, Secretary to Director of Student Services, lgigliotti@cvalleycsd.org
Tracy Voce, CSE/CPSE/504 Chairperson, tvoce@cvalleycsd.org
Connie Wren, Secretary to CSE/CPSE/504 Chair, cwren@cvalleycsd.org

Transportation

22 East Main St.
Mohawk, NY 13407
315-866-2140 phone

Chad Francisco, Transportation Director, cfrancisco@cvalleycsd.org
Kelly Winder, Morning Transportation Assistant, kwinder@cvalleycsd.org
Krista Couchman, Afternoon Transportation Assistant, kcouchman@cvalleycsd.org

(top of page)