main content starts here

CVA Breakfast Menu

  • To qualify as a free meal, breakfast must include three items:
    • One entree (grain)
    • One fruit
    • Milk (or dairy substitute
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • 100% fruit juice (may include apple, orange, grape), fresh fruit (may include apples, oranges, bananas) or assorted canned fruit are served daily.
  • All cereals are made with 51% whole grain.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Monday, May 28

Choose 2

Memorial Day
No School

Monday, June 4

Choose 1

Croissants
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Diced Peaches

Milk

Tuesday, June 5

Choose 1

Mini Maple Pancakes
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Mandarin Oranges

Milk

Wednesday, June 6

Choose 1

Jiffy Sticks
Assorted Cereal w/ Toast
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Diced Pears

Milk

Thursday, June 7

Choose 1

Pancakes & Bacon
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Diced Peaches

Milk

Friday, June 8

Choose 1

Mini Maple Pancakes
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Diced Pears

Milk

Monday, June 11

Choose 1

Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Peaches

Milk

Tuesday, June 12

Choose 1

Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Fresh Fruit
Mixed Fruit Cup

Milk

Wednesday, June 13

Choose 1

Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Mandarin Oranges
Fresh fruit

Milk

Thursday, June 14

Choose 1

Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Diced Peaches
Fresh Fruit

Milk

Friday, June 15

Choose 1

Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Assorted Muffins

Choose 2

Assorted 100% Juice
Diced Pears
Fresh Fruit

Milk