main content starts here

Barringer Road Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.50
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.
  • PBJ offered daily as a third choice.

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 29

#1 Crispy Chicken Nuggets
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Apple Juice
Milk

Wednesday, May 30

#1 Pasta, Chicken & Broccoli w/Roll
#2 Bologna on a Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Thursday, May 31

#1 Spaghetti and Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Turkey on a Roll
Broccoli Florets
Peaches
Milk

Friday, June 1

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 Hamburger on a Bun
Sunny Corn
Trail Mix
Pears
Milk

Monday, June 4

#1 Chicken Patties on a Bun
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Sweet Potato Fries
Corn
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, June 5

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Hot Ham & Cheese/on a Bun
Mashed Potatoes
Spring Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, June 6

#1 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
#2 Hamburger on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit
Assorted Juice Cup
Milk

Thursday, June 7

#1 Chicken a la King w/Roll
#2 Turkey on a Roll
Brown Rice
Broccoli
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, June 8

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Corn
Chocolate Pudding
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 11

#1 Sweet & Sour Chicken w/Roll
#2 Rib B Qu on a Roll
Brown Rice
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, June 12

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, June 13

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Bologna on a Roll
Garden Green Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, June 14

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Fresh Baby Carrots
Watermelon Cubes
Milk

Friday, June 15

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Sunny Corn
Applesauce
Milk