Jarvis Middle School Breakfast Menu

  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Monday, Jan. 29

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 1

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Friday, Feb. 2

Whole Grain Bagels w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Monday, Feb. 5

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 8

Pancakes & Sausage
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Friday, Feb. 9

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Monday, Feb. 12

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 14

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 15

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pineapple Tidbits
Milk

Friday, Feb. 16

Apple Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Monday, Feb. 19

Midwinter Recess No School

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Midwinter Recess No School

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Midwinter Recess No School

Thursday, Feb. 22

Midwinter Recess No School

Friday, Feb. 23

Midwinter Recess No School

Monday, Feb. 26

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Orange Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 28

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk