Jarvis Middle School Lunch

  • Federal regulations require students to take a fruit or vegetable with their meal.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1 % white) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Peanut butter & jelly sandwiches are available every day.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Extra Items

  • Milk .50
  • Ice Cream Cup .50
  • Novelty Ice Cream .55 – .75
  • Fruit .45
  • Extra Entree $1 .75

 

Monday, Nov. 20

Early Dismissal
No Lunch

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Early Dismissal
No Lunch

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Thursday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Friday, Nov. 24

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Monday, Nov. 27

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Hot Ham & Cheese on a Roll
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, Nov. 28

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Tomato Soup
Sunny Corn
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Nov. 29

#1 Chili Con Carne w/Roll
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Sweet Potato Fries
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Thursday, Nov. 30

#1 Chicken a la King w/Roll
#2 Beef Gravy w/Roll
Brown Rice
Green Beans
Orange Juice or Pears
Milk

Friday, Dec. 1

#1 Piping Hot Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Refried Beans
Baked beans
Diced Peaches
Milk

Monday, Dec. 4

#1 Chili Con Carne w/Roll
#2 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Broccoli
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 5

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Dinner Roll
#2 Sliced Turkey on a Roll
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Green Beans
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 6

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 Rib B Que on a Roll
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Baked Beans
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 7

#1 Chicken Patty w/Roll
#2 Hamburger on a Bun
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Garden Salad
Pineapple tidbits
Milk

Friday, Dec. 8

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Chicken Wing Pizza
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Baby Carrots/Dip
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Dec. 11

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Sliced Turkey w/Roll
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Wax Beans
Baby Carrots w/Dip
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 12

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Diced Peaches
Assorted Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 13

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Tossed Green Salad
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 14

#1 Baked Chicken w/Roll
#2 Hot Ham & Cheese w/Roll
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
Sunny Corn
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Dec. 15

#1 Chicken Ranch Wrap
#2 Turkey on a Roll
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Macaroni Salad
Baked Beans
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, Dec. 18

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Green Beans
Mini Carrots/Dip
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 19

#1 Cheeseburger on a Bun
#2 Chicken Salad Sandwich
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Tossed Green Salad
Pineapple Tidbits
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Christmas Dinner

#1 Roast Turkey & Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Stuffing
Corn, Roll
Cranberry Sauce
Cinnamon Apples
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 21

#1 Taco Salad – Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 Ravioli w/Roll
#3 PBJ on a Roll
French Fries
Diced Pears
Milk

Friday, Dec. 22

No Lunch
Early Dismissal