Fisher Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Tuesday, Nov. 21

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Thursday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Friday, Nov. 24

Thanksgiving Recess
No School

Monday, Nov. 27

Belgian Waffle Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Nov. 29

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Nov. 30

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Friday, Dec. 1

Breakfast Bars
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Dec. 4

Bagels & Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Pancakes & Sausage
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 7

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Friday, Dec. 8

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Dec. 11

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 14

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Fresh Orange
Milk

Friday, Dec. 15

Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Apple Juice
Milk

Monday, Dec. 18

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pineapple
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Apple Juice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 21

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mi Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Friday, Dec. 22

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk