Plan now to speak to college reps at CVA

The college search process is in full swing—and CVA is making it easy to speak with college representatives by bringing many to the school. Students are asked to visit the guidance office and sign up for the opportunity to meet with them during school.

Following is the list of schools currently on the schedule (Be sure to check back as the details may change.):

September Dates:

SUNY Canton – Monday, Sept. 12 at 11 a.m.
LeMoyne College – Tuesday, Sept. 20 at 12:30 p.m.

October Dates:

SUNY Geneseo – Friday, Oct. 7 at noon
Hartwick College – Tuesday, Oct. 11 at 9:20 a.m.
Siena College – Tuesday, Oct. 11 at 12:30 p.m.
SUNY Cobleskill – Wednesday, Oct. 12 at 9 a.m.
Lawrence Technological University – Wednesday, Oct. 12 at 12:45 p.m.
Clarkson University – Friday, Oct. 14 at 10:45 a.m.
SUNY Potsdam – Tuesday, Oct. 18 at 8:30 a.m.
Keuka College – Friday, Oct. 21 at 9:15 a.m.
The Sage Colleges – Friday, Oct. 21 at 12:15 p.m.
Morrisville College – Tuesday, Oct. 25 at 9 a.m.
SUNY Oneonta – Tuesday, Oct. 25 at 10:15 a.m.
Medaille College – Thursday, Oct. 27 at 10 a.m.

November Dates:

St. John Fisher College – Tuesday, Nov. 1 at 9 a.m.
Wells College – Monday, Nov. 7 at 11 a.m.
HCCC – Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 10 a.m. (“Instant Admit Day”.  All students can apply on that day!)
New England University – Thursday, Nov. 10 at 1 p.m.