main content starts here

CVA Lunch Menu

  • To qualify as a free meal, lunch must include:
    • One entree
    • Two vegetable/fruit
    • Milk (or dairy substitute)
  • Fruit choices include a variety of fresh fruits, canned fruits and 100% fruit juices.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Peanut butter & jelly sandwiches are available every day.
  • Menus are subject to change.

New

  • After school snacks sold 2:15-2:45 p.m. daily
  • Ice cream novelties are $.55-$.75.
  • Grab-N-Go meals are available in the “red line.”

Wednesday, May 8

Choose 1

Turkey Panini Sandwich
Sloppy Joe/Roll
Salad Bar w/Salad Bar Fixings

Choose 2

Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Applesauce

Thursday, May 9

Choose 1

Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Chicken Quesadilla
Rib B Que/Bun
Salad Bar w/Salad Bar Fixings

Choose 2

Strawberry Spinach Salad
Fresh Carrots
Pears
Fresh Fruit

Friday, May 10

Choose 1

Pizza with Cheese
Garlic Pizza
Chicken Wing Pizza

Choose 2

Sweet Potato Fries
Mixed Fruit Cup
Fresh Fruit

Monday, May 13

Choose 1

Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
Shaved Turkey Wrap

Choose 2

Sweet Potato Fries
Cucumber Coins
Pears
Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, May 14

Choose 1

Beef Gravy w/Roll
Baked Chicken w/Roll
Super Salad Bar w/Salad Bar Fixings

Choose 2

Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli
Peaches
Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, May 15

Choose 1

Thunder Burger on a Bun
Hamburger on a Bun
Cheeseburger on a Bun
Hot Dog on a Bun
Salad Bar w/Salad Bar Fixings

Choose 2

Macaroni Salad
Baked beans
Applesauce
Fresh Fruit

Thursday, May 16

Choose 1

Taco Salad w/Chips
Chicken Fajita Wrap w/Peppers & Onions
Egg Salad Sandwich
Super Salad Bar w/Salad Bar Fixings

Choose 2

Green Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Assorted Juice
Fresh Fruit

Friday, May 17

Choose 1

Cheese Pizza
Garlic Pizza
Chicken Wing Pizza

Choose 2

Spinach Salad
Peaches
Fresh Fruit

Monday, May 20

Choose 1

Chicken Strips on a Caesar Salad w/Roll
Scalloped Potatoes & Ham w/Roll

Choose 2

Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Peaches

Tuesday, May 21

Choose 1

Rigatoni & Meatballs w/Roll
Macho Nachos
Hot Dog on a Bun
Salad Bar

Choose 2

Baked Beans
Fresh Fruit
Peaches

Wednesday, May 22

Choose 1

Chicken Fajita Wraps
Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Salad Bar

Choose 2

Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Applesauce

Thursday, May 23

Choose 1

Pizza w/Cheese
Garlic Pizza
Chicken Wing Pizza
Salad Bar

Choose 2

Broccoli
Pears
Fresh Fruit

Friday, May 24

No School