main content starts here

Barringer Road Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Monday, Jan. 21

Martin Luther King Day
No School

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 23

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 24

Pancakes & Sausage
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast Orange Juice
Milk

Friday, Jan. 25

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Monday, Jan. 28

Mini Maple Pancakes
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Breakfast Bars
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Strawberry Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 30

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peach Cup
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 31

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Feb. 1

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Monday, Feb. 4

Apple Frudels
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Warm Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 7

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Feb. 8

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Monday, Feb. 11

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Toasted Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
100% Juice Cup
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 14

Pancakes & Sausage
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Feb. 15

Mini French Toast
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Monday, Feb. 18

Mid-Winter Recess
No School

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Mid-Winter Recess
No School

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Mid-Winter Recess
No School

Thursday, Feb. 21

Mid-Winter Recess
No School

Friday, Feb. 22

Mid-Winter Recess
No School

Monday, Feb. 25

Mini Waffle Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Orange Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Toasted Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 28

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Mar. 1

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk