main content starts here

Barringer Road Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Wednesday, May 22

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, May 23

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, May 24

No School

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 28

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, May 29

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Pears
Milk

Thursday, May 30

Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Friday, May 31

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal w/Toast
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 3

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, June 4

Bagels
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, June 5

Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, June 6

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, June 7

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 10

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Orange Juice
Milk

Tuesday, June 11

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, June 12

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Thursday, June 13

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, June 14

Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, June 17

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, June 18

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Apple Juice
Milk

Wednesday, June 19

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, June 2

0

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, June 21

Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Monday, June 24

Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Tuesday, June 25

Mini Cinnis
Assorted Juice
Milk

Wednesday, June 26

Breakfast Bar
Assorted Juice
Milk