main content starts here

Community News

By February 21, 2014

District Services

Food Services – The district is committed to helping children make healthier food choices while at school. View menus, meal prices, Nutri-Kids payment information, and forms for the free and reduced cost meal program. Guidance & Counseling -The school counselors assist students, teachers, parents and administrators. The role of the counselor is to help students as they seek […]

By February 10, 2014

Barringer Road Faculty & Staff Listing

Barringer Road Elementary 326 Barringer Road Ilion, NY 13357 315-894-8420 phone 315-894-0153 fax Administration Aaron Carey, Principal, acarey@cvalleycsd.org JoAnn Bonacci, Secretary, jbonacci@cvalleycsd.org Caitlin Keeler, School Nurse, cakeeler@cvalleycsd.org Kim Catalina, Attendance, kcatalina@cvalleycsd.org Second Grade (at Fisher Elementary through 2020) Jenna Hathaway, jhathaway@cvalleycsd.org Gina Kirkpatrick, gkirkpatrick@cvalleycsd.org Shauna Michael, smichael@cvalleycsd.org Kim Obreza (Spec Ed), kobreza@cvalleycsd.org Colleen Reitz, creitz@cvalleycsd.org […]

By February 10, 2014

Jarvis Faculty & Staff Listing

Gregory B. Jarvis Middle School 111 Frederick St. Ilion, NY 13357 315-866-2620 phone 315-867-2909 fax Administration Charles Pratt (principal), cpratt@cvalleycsd.org Jessica Bowman, (assistant principal), jbowman@cvalleycsd.org Cathy Basi, (school nurse CVA), cbasi@cvalleycsd.org Caitlin Keeler (school nurse Barringer), ckeeler@cvalleycsd.org Laurie Landry (secretary), llandry@cvalleycsd.org Linda Kudrewicz (school nurse CVA/Barringer), lkudrewicz@cvalleycsd.org Ginny Knapp (attendance), vknapp@cvalleycsd.org Counseling/Guidance/Services Jeff Aulisi (social […]

By February 10, 2014

CVA Faculty & Staff Listing

Central Valley Academy 111 Frederick St. Ilion, NY 13357 315-895-7471 phone 315-895-5255 fax Administration Richard Keeler (Principal), rkeeler@cvalleycsd.org Sally Kramas (Assistant Principal), skramas@cvalleycsd.org Ellen Luppino (Principal Secretary), eluppino@cvalleycsd.org Krista Campione (High School Secretary), kcampione@cvalleycsd.org Nurse and Attendance Cathy Basi, cbasi@cvalleycsd.org 315-894-5000 x 55911 Irene Weaver, Attendance, iweaver@cvalleycsd.org 315-574-3111 Guidance Office 315-895-7120 phone 315-895-7946 fax Shannon Darrow […]

By February 6, 2014

Fitness Center

The Central Valley Central School District Fitness Center is open to all residents of the district for use free of charge. It is located at Central Valley Academy. The facility houses high-quality equipment for all your fitness needs including cardio machines, strength training machines and free weights. Hours of Operation Monday – Thursday from 5:00-8:00 […]

By February 5, 2014

Community Resources

Alumni Budget Calendar Fitness Center Forms Employment The following information is provided as a community resource. Content and opinions expressed on these websites do not necessarily reflect those of Central Valley School District. Website links for Ilion and Mohawk communities can be submitted to web@cvalleycsd.org for consideration.  Agencies Herkimer Area Resource Center Resource Center for Independent […]

Posted in: Community News, District
By January 27, 2014

Contact Us

Use the form below to search for staff. You can search by first or last name: Search For: District Office Superintendent’s Office Business Office Athletics/Facilities Communications Food Service Student Services/Special Education Transportation Our Schools Central Valley Academy (high school) Gregory B. Jarvis Middle School (middle school) Barringer Road Elementary School (2-4) Harry M. Fisher Elementary School (PK-1) District Office […]

By January 27, 2014

A to Z

A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z A About Us Academics Acceptable Use of […]

By January 23, 2014

Forms A to Z

An A to Z listing of forms for parents and community Acceptable Use of Technology Agreement (PDF) Alternative Transportation Request Form (PDF) Assumption of Risk Document (PDF) Building Use Request Form (PDF) Emergency Release and Notification (PDF) Enrollment  Form – PreK-12 (PDF) Enrollment Form – PreK questionnaire Index of Need (PDF) Fundraising Request Form (PDF) […]