main content starts here

CVA Honor Society inducts 48

Group photo of inducteesOn May 10, the Central Valley Academy National Honor Society inducted 48 new members. Members become candidates by consistently demonstrating the Honor Society’s Four Pillars of Scholarship, Character, Service and Leadership. A reception for inducted members and their families followed the ceremony.

12th Grade

Morgan Crouch, Alexa Liggins, Kaitlyn McCarthy

11th Grade

Kevin Diedrich, Joshua Frank, Cassidy French, Lauren Gravelding, Emily Hayes, Kelsey LaVine, Shea Napoli, Sonya Ogden, Maxwell Riesel, Allison  Shedd

10th Grade

Cecelia Brown, Jacob Bunce, Lauren Bush, Amy Castle, Timothy Day, Emma Doherty, Lydia Engel, Carol Ann Eysaman, Emilyann Feldman, Alexandria Fisher, Caroline Gardner, Kiara Hanford, Abbie Hannigan, Drew Harrigan, Daniel Harter, Janice Heimowitz, Samantha Holmes, Trent Ingraham, Charisma Lape, Grace LaPorte, Austin Lindberg, Rachel Malone, Sara Marmet, Kaylee Miller, Olivia Murray, Carly Nunneker, Shivam Patel, Alyson Ratcliffe, Adrianna Rice, Hannah Sanders, Libby Seymour, Adrianna Sportello, Emily Thomas, Erica Thorp, Macy Vitale