main content starts here

Barringer Road Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.55
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.
  • PBJ offered daily as a third choice.

Thursday, Sept. 6

#1 Piping Hot Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Shaved Turkey Piled High / Roll
Steamed Broccoli
Chilled Diced Pears
Assorted Cold Milk

Friday, Sept. 7

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Sliced Bologna/Roll
Baked Beans
X-ray Vision Carrots
Fresh Juicy Plum
Assorted Cold Milk

Monday, Sept. 10

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 Super Stuffed Ham on a Roll
Seasoned Corn
Cucumber Coins
Chilled Mixed Fruit
Assorted Cold Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 11

#1 Chicken a laKing w/Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey /Roll
Brown Rice
California Vegetables
Fresh Baby Carrots
Chilled Peaches
Assorted Cold Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 12

#1 Spaghetti w/Meat Ballsw /Dinner Roll
#2 Bologna Sandwich
Spring Green Leafy Salad
Celery Sticks
Applesauce
Assorted Cold Milk

Thursday, Sept. 13

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Shaved Ham on a Roll
Baked Beans
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Back to School Surprise!!

Friday, Sept. 14

#1 Chicken Patty/Roll
#2 Chicken Salad Wrap
Green Beans
Cherry Tomato Cups
Chilled Diced Pears
Assorted Cold Milk

Monday, Sept. 17

“National Cheeseburger Day”

#1 Cheeseburger/Roll
#2 Hot Dog on a Roll
Red Peppers Strips
Sweet Potato Puffs
Pickles
Chilled Pears – Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 18

#1 Antipasto Salad w/(Ham/Turkey) w/Chips
#2 Tuna on a Roll
Steamed Broccoli
Mandarin Oranges
Assorted Cold Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 19

#1 Sloppy Joe on a Roll
#2 “Hot”Ham and Cheese on A Roll
Crispy Green Salad
Chilled Peaches
Assorted Cold Milk

Thursday, Sept. 20

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/a Roll
#2 Bologna on a Roll
Green Beans
Black Bean &Corn Salad
Chilled Pears

Friday, Sept. 21

#1 Rigatoni & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Super Stuffed Turkey on a Roll
Sweet Potato Tots
Juicy Apple
Assorted Cold Milk

Monday, Sept. 24

#1 Rib B Que on a Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey/Roll
Sunny Corn
Fresh Baby Carrots
Chilled Applesauce
Assorted Cold Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Brunch Lunch

#1 Steaming Hot Pancakes
#2 French Toast Sticks
Sausage
Fresh Spinach Salad
Chilled Pineapple
Assorted Cold Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 26

#1 Chicken Fajita Wraps
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Baked Beans
Cole Slaw
Sliced Peaches
Assorted Cold Milk

Thursday, Sept. 27

#1 Turkey Gravy on Mashed Potatoes
#2 Super Stuffed Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Chilled Applesauce
Fresh Fruit
Assorted Cold Milk

Friday, Sept. 28

#1 Piping Hot Cheese Pizza
#2 Super Stuffed Turkey on a Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Chilled Pears
Assorted Cold Milk