main content starts here

Barringer Road Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.55
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.
  • PBJ offered daily as a third choice.

Wednesday, May 22

#1 Baked Ziti w/Roll
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Garden Green Salad
Pears
Apple Juice
Milk

Thursday, May 23

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Broccoli Florets
Peaches
Milk

Friday, May 24

No School

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 28

#1 Crispy Chicken Nuggets
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, May 29

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli Florets
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, May 30

#1 Baked Ziti & Meatballs
#2 Taco Salad w/Chips
Sunny Corn
Chilled Peaches
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, May 31

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 Rib B Que on a Roll
Sweet Potato Puffs
Chilled Pears
Assorted Juice
Milk

Monday, June 3

#1 Chicken Patty on a Roll
#2 Rib B Que on a Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, June 4

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Corn
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, June 5

#1 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
#2 Hamburger on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit
Assorted Juice Cup
Milk

Thursday, June 6

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Broccoli
Pears
Milk

Friday, June 7

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Fish Nuggets w/Roll
Spring Salad
Chocolate Pudding
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 10

#1 Ravioli & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Hot Dog/Roll
Sunny Corn
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, June 11

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, June 12

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Ham & Cheese on a Roll
Garden Green Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, June 13

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Fresh Baby Carrots
Watermelon Cubes
Milk

Friday, June 14

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Sunny Corn
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, June 17

#1 Italian Dunker w/Sauce
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, June 18

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Cheeseburger on a Bun
#3 Hot Dog on a Bun
Macaroni Salad
Green Beans
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, June 19

Breakfast for Lunch
#1 French Toast Sticks
#2 Pancakes
Link Sausage
Carrots
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Thursday, June 20

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Meatball Sub
Sunny Corn
Watermelon Cubes
Milk

Friday, June 21

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Chicken Wing Pizza
Fresh Carrot Sticks
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, June 24

Half Day

Tuesday, June 25

Half Day

Wednesday, June 26

Half Day