main content starts here

Barringer Road Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.55
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.
  • PBJ offered daily as a third choice.

Monday, Mar. 18

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Dipping Sauce
#2 Rib B Que on a Roll
Broccoli
Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Mar. 19

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Mashed Potatoes
Tossed Green Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Mar. 20

#1 Chicken a la Kingw /Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Brown Rice
Sunny Corn
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Mar. 21

#1 Meatball Sub
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Baked Beans
Sweet Potato Fries
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Mar. 22

#1 Piza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Tossed Green Salad
Corn
Mixed Berry Cup
Milk

Monday, Mar. 25

#1 Beef Gravy w/Roll
#2 Hot Dog/ Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Mar. 26

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Oven Fry Potatoes
Green Beans
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Mar. 27

#1 Chicken Patty on a Roll
#2 Rib B Que on a Roll
Tossed Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Mar. 28

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Baked Beans
Stawberry Cup
Milk

Friday, Mar. 29

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Fresh Carrots /Dip
Chilled Pears
Milk