main content starts here

Barringer Road Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.55
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.
  • PBJ offered daily as a third choice.

Monday, Dec. 17

Breakfast for Lunch
#1 Pancakes
#2 French Toast Sticks
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Sausage Patty
Sweet Potato Puffs
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 18

#1 Hot Ham & Cheese on a Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Macaroni Salad
Baked Beans
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Christmas Dinner
Roast Turkey w/Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Corn
Roll
Stuffing
Cranberry Sauce
Raspberry Jello
Milk
#2 PBJ Sandwich

Thursday, Dec. 20

#1 Chicken Strip Wrap
#2 Grilled Cheese Sand.
#3 PBJ Sandwich
Carrots
Green Beans
Chilled Pears
Milk

Friday, Dec. 21

No School
Winter Recess

Monday, Dec. 24

No School
Winter Recess

Tuesday, Dec. 25

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Wednesday, Dec. 26

No School
Winter Recess

Thursday, Dec. 27

No School
Winter Recess

Friday, Dec. 28

No School
Winter Recess

Tuesday, Jan. 1

New Year’s Day
No School

Wednesday, Jan. 2

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll & Dipping Sauce
#2 Hot Dog on a Roll
Green Beans
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 3

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Chicken Caesar Salad w/Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Cucumber Coins
Chilled Diced Peaches
Milk

Friday, Jan. 4

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Broccoli
Applesauce Cup
Milk

Monday, Jan. 7

#1 Beef Gravy w/Roll
#2 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 8

#1 Pasta & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Broccoli
Assorted Juice Cup
Strawberry Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 9

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 Hot Ham & Cheese on a Roll
Brown Rice
Tossed Green Salad
Chilled Peach Cup
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 10

#1 Taco Salad w/Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 Ravioli & Sauce w/Roll
Baked Beans
Apple Juice
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Friday, Jan. 11

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Sweet Potato Fries
Red Pepper Strips
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Jan. 14

#1 Chicken Patty on a Roll
#2 Hamburger on a Bun
Potato Fries
Sunny Corn
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 15

#1 Penne Pasta & Sauce w/ Meatballs & Roll
#2 Chicken, Broccoli & Penne w/Roll
Seasoned Carrots
Assorted Juice Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 16

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 17

#1 Taco Bake w/Roll
#2 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Baked Beans
Sunny Corn
Peaches
Milk

Friday, Jan. 18

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Hot Dog on a Roll
Tossed Salad
Fruit Cocktail
Milk

Monday, Jan. 21

No School
Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, Jan. 22

#1 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Tomato Soup
Macaroni Salad
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 23

# 1 Hot Dog on a Roll
#2 Sliced Turkey on a Roll
Baked Beans
Nacho Chips
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 24

#1 Lasagna w/Roll
#2 Chicken Caesar Salad Wrap
Tossed Salad
Fresh Baby Carrots w/Dip
Pears
Milk

Friday, Jan. 25

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
Sweet Potato Fries
Chilled Diced Peaches
Milk

Monday, Jan. 28

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 Macaroni & Cheese
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 29

#1 Taco Salad w/Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 RIB B Que on a Roll
Sunny Corn
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 30

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 Meatball Sub
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Chilled Pears
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 31

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Chicken Fajita Wrap
Green Beans
Cucumber Coins
Applesauce
Milk