main content starts here

Fisher Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.50
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.

Monday, Dec. 17

#1 Hot Dog on a Bun
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Steamed Broccoli
Sweet Potato Fries
Chilled Mixed Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 18

#1 Rotini & Sauce w/Meatballs & Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Baby Carrots
Cucumber Coins
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Harvest of the Month
#1 Chicken Patty on a Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Green Beans
Fresh Cauliflower
Diced Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 20

Christmas Dinner
#1 Roast Turkey w/Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Corn
Roll
Cranberry Sauce
Applesauce
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Milk

Friday, Dec. 21

Winter Recess
No School

Monday, Dec. 24

Winter Recess
No School

Tuesday, Dec. 25

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Winter Recess
No School

Thursday, Dec. 27

Winter Recess
No School

Friday, Dec. 28

Winter Recess
No School

Tuesday, Jan. 1

Happy 2019!
No School

Wednesday, Jan. 2

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Diced Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 3

#1 Baked Rotini & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Tossed Salad w/Italian Dressing
Fruit Mix
Milk

Friday, Jan. 4

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Jan. 7

#1 Chicken Patty on a Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Baked Beans
Fresh Baby Carrots
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 8

#1 Taco Salad w/Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Green Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Assorted Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 9

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Cranberry Sauce
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 10

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Broccoli
Strawberry Cup
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, Jan. 11

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Jan. 14

#1 Turkey Sub Sandwich
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Broccoli
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 15

#1 Spaghetti & Meat Balls
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Green Beans
Fresh Baby Carrots
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 16

#1 Chicken Strip Wrap
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Baked Beans
Celery Sticks
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 17

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Cheeseburger
#3PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Jan. 18

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Sunny Corn
Pears
Milk

Monday, Jan. 21

No School
Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, Jan. 22

#1 Baked Ziti & Meatsauce w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Spinach Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 23

#1 Hot Ham & Cheese on a Roll.
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Baked Beans
Fresh Baby Carrots
Peach Cups
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 24

#1 Chicken Strip Wrap
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Green Beans
Pears
Milk

Friday, Jan. 25

#1 Pizza Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Fries
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Monday, Jan. 28

#1 Beef Gravy
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 29

#1 Taco Salad w/Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Baked Beans
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 30

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Cucumber Coins
Corn
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 31

#1 Hot Dog on a Bun
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Sweet Potato Bites
Chilled Diced Pears
Milk