main content starts here

Fisher Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.50
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.

Thursday, Sept. 6

#1 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Crispy Sweet Potato Fries
Cucumber Coins
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Friday, Sept. 7

#1 Sliced Thin Turkey Breast on a Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Green Beans
X-ray Vision Carrots
Fresh Juicy Plum
Milk

Monday, Sept. 10

#1 Hot Dog on Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Baked Beans
Fresh Spinach Salad
Chilled Pineapple
Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 11

#1 Spaghetti and Meatballs w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Seasoned Sunny Corn
Baby Carrots
Chilled Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 12

#1 Sloppy Joe on a Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Green Leafy Salad
Applesauce
Assorted Juice
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 13

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Friday, Sept. 14

#1 Spirals & Meat Sauce w/Dinner Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Red Pepper Sticks
Celery Sticks
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, Sept. 17

“National Cheeseburger Day”
#1 Cheeseburger/Roll
#1A Hamburger/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Sweet Potato Nuggets
Pickles
Chilled Pears -Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 18

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Green Pepper Sticks
Sunny Corn
Diced Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 19

#1 Meatball Sub w/Mozzarella Cheese
#2 PBJ Sandwich
California Vegetables
Cucumber Coins
Chilled Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 20

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Baked Beans
Green Beans
Chilled Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, Sept. 21

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 PBJ on A Roll
Crispy Green Salad
Chilled Peaches
Milk
Back to School Surprise!

Monday, Sept. 24

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Chilled Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Brunch Lunch
#1 Steaming Hot Pancakes
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Sausage
Cucumber Coins
Juicy Apple
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 26

#1 Hot Ham & Cheese on a Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Sunny Corn
Baked Beans
Chilled Pears
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 27

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Crispy Green Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Sept. 28

#1 Piping Hot Cheese Pizza OR
#1(A) Chicken Wing Pizza
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Carrots
Peaches
Milk