main content starts here

Fisher Lunch Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1% white) is served w/each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • A la carte items
    • Milk $.50
    • Ice cream cup — $.50
    • Other ice cream —$.55-$.75
    • Extra entree — $1.25
  • Menus are subject to change.
  • By USDA regulations, students must take a fruit or vegetable to make a complete meal. If not, we must charge a la carte prices.

Wednesday, May 1

#1 Baked Chicken w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Brown Rice
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Thursday, May 2

#1 Shaved Turkey Sub
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Cucumber Coins
Strawberry Cup
Milk

Friday, May 3

LUNCH HERO DAY!
#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Green Garden Salad
Peaches
Milk

Monday, May 6

#1 Chicken Fajita Wrap
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Corn
Baked Beans
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, May 7

#1Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 PBJ on a Bun
Sweet Potato Fries
Applesauce Cup
Milk

Wednesday, May 8

#1Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Sunny Corn
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Thursday, May 9

#1 Rotini & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Broccoli
Fresh Apple
Milk

Friday, May 10

Early Release Day
No Lunch

Monday, May 13

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 PBJ Sandwich
Tossed Salad
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, May 14

#1Crispy Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Carrot & Celery Sticks
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, May 15

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 PBJ on Roll
Sweet Potato Fries
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Thursday, May 16

#1 Hot Dog on a Bun
#2 PBJ on a Bun
Green Beans
Peaches
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, May 17

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Corn Niblets
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, May 20

#1 Chicken Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Baked Beans
Strawberry Cup
Milk

Tuesday, May 21

# 1 Rotini & Meatballs w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Garden Green Salad
Mixed Fruit Cup
Assorted Juice
Milk

Wednesday, May 22

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Corn
Pears
Milk

Thursday, May 23

#1 Pizza with Cheese
#2 Garlic Pizza
#3 PBJ on a Roll
Broccoli Florets
Peaches
Milk

Friday, May 24

No School

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 28

#1 Crispy Chicken Nuggets
#2 PBJ on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Juice
Milk

Wednesday, May 29

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 PBJ Sandwich
French Fries
Tossed Salad
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, May 30

#1 Taco Salad w/Chips
#2 PBJ on a Roll
Broccoli Florets
Peaches
Milk

Friday, May 31

#1 Shaved Turkey on a Roll
#2PBJ on a Roll
Sunny Corn
Mixed Berry Cup
Milk