main content starts here

Girls soccer practice schedule

Varsity and JV preseason practice schedule

  • Monday, Aug. 19: 7-10 a.m., Turf Field
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20: 4-6 p.m., Turf Field
  • Wednesday, Aug. 21: 8-11 a.m., Tolpa
  • Thursday, Aug. 22: 4-6 p.m., Turf Field
  • Friday, Aug. 23:  8-11 a.m., Lower Tolpa
  • Saturday, Aug. 24:  8-11 a.m., Remington
  • Monday, Aug. 26: 6-8 p.m., Turf Field
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27: 6:30 p.m. Scrimmage, Turf Field
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28:  8-11 a.m., Lower Tolpa
  • Thursday, Aug. 29: @LF Scrimmage
  • Friday, Aug. 30:  8-11 a.m., Lower Tolpa
  • Saturday, Aug. 31:  8-11 a.m., Lower Tolpa
  • Monday, Sept. 2: 7-9 p.m. Turf Field

Modified preseason practice schedule

  • Wednesday, Sept 4-6, 9-13:  3:30-5 p.m. at South Fifth Field.