main content starts here

Jarvis Middle School Lunch Menu

  • Federal regulations require students to take a fruit or vegetable with their meal.
  • Milk (fat-free chocolate, skim, 1 % white) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Peanut butter & jelly sandwiches are available every day.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Extra Items

  • Milk .50
  • Ice Cream Cup .50
  • Novelty Ice Cream .55 – .75
  • Fruit .45
  • Extra Entree $1 .75

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 29

#1 Crispy Chicken Nuggets
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Baked Beans
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, May 30

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli Florets
Orange Juice
Milk

Thursday, May 31

#1 Baked Ziti & Meatballs
#2 Taco Salad w/Chips
Sunny Corn
Chilled Peaches
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, June 1

#1 Taco Salad w/Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese & Chips
#2 Fish Nuggets w/Roll
Baked Beans
Milk

Monday, June 4

#1 Baked Chicken w/Roll
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, June 5

#1 Sloppy Joe Sandwich
#2 Turkey Sub
Sunny Corn
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Wednesday, June 6

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Tuna on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Thursday, June 7

#1 Chicken Fajita Wraps
#2 Turkey Wrap
Garbonzo Beans
Or Green Beans
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, June 8

#1 Beef Gravy w/Roll
#2 Sweet n Sour Chicken w/Roll
Brown Rice
Sunny Corn
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 11

#1 Spaghetti & Meatballs & Roll
#2 Chicken Nuggets w/Roll
Broccoli
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, June 12

#1 Buffalo Chicken Wrap
#2 Turkey Sandwich
Broccoli
Assorted Juice
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, June 13

#1 Turkey Gravy w/Roll
#2 Bologna on a Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Garden Green Salad
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, June 14

#1 Pizza w/Cheese
#2 Meatball Subs
Tater Tots
Peaches
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, June 15

#1 Hamburger on a Bun
#2 Hot Dog on a Bun
Fresh Baby Carrots
Watermelon Cubes
Milk