main content starts here

Fisher Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Printable Breakfast Menu – Fisher

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Bagel with Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 30

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Friday, Jan. 31

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Monday, Feb. 3

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Breakfast Bars
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Toasted Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 6

Delicious Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Diced Pears
Milk

Friday, Feb. 7

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Feb. 10

Assorted Fruit Frudels
Or
Assorted Cereal
Orange Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Mini Strawberry Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Diced Pears
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 13

Breakfast Sandwich (Ham & Cheese)
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Friday, Feb. 14

Toast Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Monday, Feb. 17

No School
Winter Break

Tuesday, Feb. 18

No School
Winter Break

Wednesday, Feb. 19

No School
Winter Break

Thursday, Feb. 20

No School
Winter Break

Friday, Feb. 21

No School
Winter Break

Monday, Feb. 24

Jiffy Sticks or
Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 25

Apple Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Chilled Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 26

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, Feb. 27

Bite Sized Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Friday, Feb. 28

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Diced Pears
Milk