main content starts here

Fisher Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday, May 28

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, May 29

Muffins
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Thursday, May 30

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, May 31

Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, June 3

Mini French Toast
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, June 4

Bagel
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, June 5

Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Thursday, June 6

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, June 7

Jiffy Stick
Or
Mini Strawberry Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Monday, June 10

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Tuesday, June 11

Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, June 12

Bagel
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Thursday, June 13

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, June 14

Mini French Toast
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Monday, June 17

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, June 18

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Wednesday, June 19

Apple Frudel
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Thursday, June 20

Muffin
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Friday, June 21

Bagel
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Monday, June 24

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Tuesday, June 25

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Assorted Juice
Milk

Wednesday, June 26

Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Juice
Milk