main content starts here

Fisher Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Monday, Mar. 18

Warm Mini Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Mar. 19

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, Mar. 20

Warm Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Thursday, Mar. 21

Jiffy Sticks
Or
Breakfast Bar
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk

Friday, Mar. 22

Toasted Bagel w/Cream Cheese
Or
Assorted Cereal
Applesauce
Milk

Monday, Mar. 25

Warm Mini Waffles
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Mar. 26

Warm French Toast
Or
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Mar. 27

Mini Maple Pancakes
Or
Assorted Cereal
Orange Juice
Milk

Thursday, Mar. 28

French Toast Sticks
Or
Assorted Cereal
Pears
Milk

Friday, Mar. 29

Mini Cinnis
Or
Assorted Cereal
Peaches
Milk