main content starts here

Fisher Breakfast Menu

  • All students eating in Central Valley School District buildings receive free meals.
  • Students must choose 3 items to make a complete breakfast: fruit, grain, milk
  • Milk (1% white or fat-free) is served with each meal. Additional milk is $.50.
  • Menus are subject to change.

Printable Breakfast Menu – Fisher

Thursday, Sept. 5

“Hot” Mini Pancakes
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Peaches
Milk

Friday, Sept. 6

Mini Cinnis
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Applesauce Cup
Milk

Monday, Sept. 7

Bagels with Cream Cheese
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Pears
Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Muffins
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Bite Sized Mini Pancakes
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Orange Juice Cup
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 12

Mini French Toast
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Friday, Sept. 13

“Hot” Mini Waffles
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, Sept.16

“Hot” Mini Strawberry
Pancakes
Assorted Cereal
Toast – Peaches
Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 17

Bagel /Cream Cheese
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Applesauce Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Mini French Toast
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 19

Scrambled Eggs/Toast
Or
Breakfast bar
Assorted Cereal
Toast – Diced Pears
Milk

Friday, Sept. 20

Mini Cinnis
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Peaches
Milk

Monday, Sept. 23

French Toast Sticks
Or Breakfast Bar
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Applesauce Cup – Milk

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Bite Sized Mini Pancakes
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Muffins
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Pears
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 26

Bagel/Cream Cheese
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Diced Peaches
Milk

Friday, Sept. 27

Croissants
Assorted Cereal
Toast
Applesauce Cup
Milk

Monday, Sept. 30

“Hot” Mini Waffles
Assorted Cereal
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk