main content starts here

Field Hockey information

Varsity & JV

Preseason Practice Schedule

  • Monday, Aug. 19:  8-10:30 a.m. Pathways
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Wednesday, Aug. 21:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Thursday, Aug. 22:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Friday, Aug. 23:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Saturday, Aug. 24:  8-10:30 a.m. Upper Tolpa
  • Monday, Aug. 26:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27: Scrimmage @LF
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Thursday, Aug. 29:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Friday, Aug. 30:  7-9 a.m. Turf Field
  • Saturday, Aug. 31: 8-10:30 a.m. Pathways

Modified

Tryouts

  • Monday, Aug. 26-Thursday, Aug. 29:  9-11 a.m. Upper Tolpa
  • Friday, Aug. 30 and Monday Sept. 2:  Off